Finding You in Your Love Story ๐Ÿ’—

#love #life #story #blog #you #yourself #poem #poet

Our world is full of stories. Real ones are mixed with fake ones. So picking a real Love story is not so easy. The feel of Love has changed alot. Love lost its nature. For most of the people, Love is only a pleasure of time. Others just act well infront of viewers.

Living in such world is too blank for me. How about you? Swiftness of wind is seen everywhere. When will you realize the fact that whatโ€™s going on in the present time for you is the very thing guiding you to the path where your Love life is heading.

Where are you in your Love story ?? Are you there? It doesn’t matter who you are now – committed or non committed, just go for below questions right now & verify yourself by scanning all your answers.

Questions to scan you :

Are you in Love?

If you are, is it real Love?

Is Love just a part of your life?

Is this the Love you really wished in life?

Will you feel jealous or happy, when you see the people in Love?

How far can you go with your Love?

Are you a giver or receiver in Love? or both?

What all things have you sacrificed for your Love?

How many people got hurt by your Love?

How many hearts you won by your Love?

Are you lost in Love?

Are you still in Love?

Who all you left in Love?

Who all left you in Love?

Have you ever begged for Love?

Are you at Breakup or Patch up?

Are you selfish in your Love?

Are you happy with your Love?

Are you with your Love right now?

Are you truely satisfied with your Love?

Are you ready to Love more & more?

Count on all…, being you. Only you can give good answers. All other’s can just read your life, but can’t live your life. Find your inner self. And now see yourself, where you are in your Love life.

Right time is always near you, to clear all the mistakes you have done in Love. And to add more & more Love to your life.

All the best for your new LOVE Life๐Ÿ’—

With Love,

Adwin

69 thoughts on “Finding You in Your Love Story ๐Ÿ’—

  1. Wonderful!! Annerin I always like your style of writing, which settle me to think beyond the horizon. Keep going. ๐Ÿ˜ŠโœŒ

      1. Your words means a lot to me. You are the first one to encourage me in this WordPress platform. I am thankful to you. All of your works are just great, you deserve much more. Even more milestones to be achieved. ๐Ÿ˜ŠโœŒ

  2. I would like to answer all of your questions but some of them need deeper research within. I can say that I am in love and that I am the giver, and my love will never end only get better. Thank you for your post. Much love โค๏ธ

  3. A beautiful poem, but it did get with me as a creative person the first lines you wrote as an introduction and your overall post, ” Our world is full of stories. Real ones are mixed with fake ones”
    Nice poem, nice written and good message

  4. You ask some very good, very real questions. In this day of technology, the real, face to face kind of meeting and growing to love one another has fallen by the wayside. So often, the fake love is presented — and accepted — without taking the time to add the face to face meeting before saying it is love. Good questions! I admire your courage for being able to ask these questions. Most could not. Thank You for sharing!

    1. Thanks you so much for your inspiring words. I want all the readers to understand what we are in our love life story and what we are up to in our love life. All have past and present. It is crucial time for us to identify ourself. Many people live like they were in coma. They don’t know their value. They are not aware of what they done or still doing. Mistakes happen. But continue to live in those mistakes leads to more errors. Right time is near us. We just want to pick it and move on. Love has no ending. We itself end it & kills all around us in love. A point of thought can change us from hate to love gain. To start a new life is easy. To reach there we need key. Your key may be covered with dirt & rust. So I am helping you all to find key and to clear all dirts, by yourself for a new Love Life ๐Ÿ’–
      I am sharing my courage to you all. Keep on sharing it ๐Ÿ™‚.

  5. I agree and those are good questions to ask! Personally, I do believe everyone comes into my life with a purpose or a lesson for me to learn and to recognize the mistakes but also the value that I contribute to the relationship. I believe they are like a mirror of myself in some way for me to see what I need to improve on and what I have learned successfully as well. Definitely, I do believe that I need to love and respect myself first.

  6. Oh this is such a good read! And yes you’re correct, only us can give good answers in our respective love stories. Thanks for it!

  7. Good questions. God is love. I’m in love with my husband of eleven years. I love my children, grandchildren, friends, family. Love flows through me (I’m told) and all around me. I’ve learned to love myself so I can love others. Love makes life beautiful and abundant. We all seek it. God loves us. Thanks for thought provoking questions and thoughts.

  8. Good one ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ’•
    I love my love story ๐Ÿ’• and have written a lot about love ๐Ÿ’•
    My God is Love ๐Ÿ’• ๐Ÿ˜Š

  9. Bonjour mon Ami Amie

    Je te souhaite une belle semaine et une belle journรฉe pleine d’espoir ?
    de joie , de bonheur
    Ne te laisse pas aller au dรฉcouragement, vu cette mauvaise actualitรฉ ร  la tรฉlรฉvision journaux mรฉdia

    il y a toujours quelque chose de meilleur , une petite lumiรจre qui brille au fond
    de ton cล“ur, pour te rรฉchauffer
    Reste ร  l’รฉcoute des petits bonheurs
    qui te sont prรฉsent tous les jours autour de toi
    Avec de la joie dans tes yeux , de l’amour dans le cล“ur
    Ta vie te sera plus belle, pleine d’espoir
    Merci de tes passages sur mon univers tout au long des saisons

    Je laisse sur cette page un peu de moi , de ce petit รฉcris
    Qui me sorte du coeur
    Bisous.
    BERNARD

    1. C’est vraiment sympathique. Je vous ai compris. J’espรจre pour le mieux. Priez bien. Soyez fidรจle. Les joies s’ajoutent ร  ce que nous faisons dans notre vie. Les petites petites choses valent vraiment beaucoup. Prรฉparez-vous ร  rester fort dans les situations difficiles. Etre gentil. Soyez heureux. Soyez bรฉni. Merci d’avoir partagรฉ vos pensรฉes monsieur. Continuez ร  partager. Restez connectรฉ ๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

  10. I found it cure answering by myself, and realizing that I missed falling in love and to be in love!
    How I wish, whoever God had prepare for me, I wish to meet him this year. ๐Ÿ™‚

    Thanks for the piece of article. It was awesome! God bless!

  11. I found it cute answering by myself, and realizing that I missed falling in love and to be in love!
    How I wish, whoever God had prepare for me, I wish to meet him this year. ๐Ÿ™‚

    Thanks for the piece of article. It was awesome! God bless!

Leave a comment