ME ๐Ÿ˜‡

#Me #myself

adwinannerin@gmail.com

http://www.facebook.com/AdwinAnerrin

https://adwinannerin.wordpress.com

๐ŸŒฌ Introducing myself for an unknown reason. This thought came so unexpectedly. And these are so true from my Heart. Sometimes.. I wonder reading this. I can recollect each and every frame of memories with lot of colours.. that I had gone through.. & still going … Knowing ourselves can make life more positive.

I am Adwin ๐Ÿ•Š

Habit of (metanoia) – its a typical journey of changing one’s mind, heart, self, or way of life.

  • Friendly|
  • Eccentric|
  • Sympathetic|
  • Romantic|
  • Trusty|
  • Compassionate|
  • Adventurous|
  • Optimistic|
  • Expressive|
  • Shopaholic|
  • Astonic!|

I love to share My happiness. Friendship means all to Me. My shoulders are ever ready for your support. I love My ‘Hearty’ so much. ‘Hearty’ means my one and only ‘Heart’, who whispers Me ‘keep going……..’!

I like ๐Ÿ’ž –

  • New beginnings.
  • Watching sunrise.
  • Clear sky.
  • Snow capped mountains.
  • Smiling at full moon.
  • Walking in rain with a smile.
  • Like to dream.
  • Sky with countless stars.
  • Baby laugh.
  • Heavenly Angels.
  • Blue colours.
  • Candles.
  • B-days.
  • Prayers.
  • Travelling.
  • Slow music.
  • Cool breeze.
  • To enjoy the taste of water.
  • Gardening.
  • Arranging interiors.
  • Painting walls.
  • Having icecream at night.
  • Collection of watches.
  • Mix of Dry fruits.
  • A long drive with-out any destination.
  • Green nature.
  • To face fears.

I love & like home made wines and to astonish my friends.

  • Like sitting next to lake with someone.
  • Like rare moments.. when a butterfly lands on finger.
  • Like to lay in the grass and look at the clouds.
  • Like eyes closed & a semi sleep after wake up and saying..’5 minute more!’

More Likes on below things…

  • Morning freshness.
  • Gifts.
  • Partys & treats.
  • Trips to jungle.
  • Coincidences.
  • Trekking.
  • Fishing.
  • Friendship movies.
  • Enrique songs.
  • Playing with kids.
  • To disturb water by stones.
  • To drive zig zag way on traffic.
  • Taste of choco nutty crunch sundae.
  • To bet.
  • Openness.
  • Difference.
  • Experiencing perfect timings.
  • To rescue.
  • To click.
  • To wish.
  • To smile while kissing.

Addicted to mom’s homely food & i like to like. Waoh.. I like to snuggle in bed with ma favorite book, like to walk with-out shoes in grass, like to feel rain drops .. My passion towards new languages never ends…!

I Love ๐Ÿ’•…

  • I love to Smile|&| laugh.
  • I love saints ๐Ÿ˜‡.
  • I Love my native a lot..!
  • Love shoppings & time with my Friends..
  • Love to enjoy each sip of wine..
  • Luv to see & make others smile.
  • Love to get motivate by trusty onez.
  • Love the feeling of loving.
  • I love hugs.

Always love to sleep in classes & hate homeworks. Exams are hatest stuffs as usual.

I Love challenges, mysteries & discoveries…. too..

Now tryin to cure my – ‘lateophobia’ myself!

After all am a fan of GOD !

I like to give the world to see U smile! All thanks to Almighty for fulfilling all my wishes & dreams one on one…! Be a part of My Smile….!

Be blessed & Be happy!

With Love ๐Ÿ’•,

ADWIN

28 thoughts on “ME ๐Ÿ˜‡

  1. Congrats, nice piece of writing! I think I can share almost all your Likes and Loves except for just these few:
    1- Fishing: I cannot kill or eat any animal unless I faced an absolutely extreme situation, where I had to choose between death or survival. I’d obviously choose the second.
    2- To drive zig zag way on traffic: I live totally carfree (don’t even have a driver’s license). If I had one, I would not want to put the other people’s lives at risk by constant zig zag driving. As a regular bicycle rider I never do this.
    3- Shopping: I am not fond of consuming and just buy the necessary stuff, mostly food.

  2. Without bringing in the clouds, is there a dislikes list at all…or just assume the opposites? I like your positivity in the post. We create our environment so it’s nice to see you using glittering bricks of light. Keep smiling

Leave a Reply

